728x90 AdSpace

Wednesday, June 09, 2010

Bob Marley & Lil Wayne - Legends (2010)

01. DJ Bobby Black Ft. Lil Wayne & Bob Marley- Intro
02. Lil Wayne Feat. Bob Marley & The Wailers- No More Trouble 2010
03. Lil Wayne , Eminem, Drake- Forever (2010 Grammy's Live)
04. Bob Marley & the Wailers- Natural Mystiq (Interlude)
05. Lil Wayne & Jay-Z- Hello Brooklyn Remix (Produced by Bobby Black)
06. Rebel Music (Interlude)
07. Bob Marley & The Wailers Feat. Lil Wayne- I Shot the Sherriff 2010 (Produced by Bobby Black)
08. Lil Wayne- D Boy (Bookshelf Riddim Produced by Bobby Black)
09. Bob Marley Revelution Interlude
10. Bob Marley & The Wailers Feat. Lil Wayne- Dr Carter's Revelution
11. Lil Wayne- No, No, No (DJ Bobby Black Blend)
12. Bob Marley & The Wailers Feat. 50 Cent- Burning and Lootin (Window Shopper Sample)
13. Bob Marley Ganja Interview
14. Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana- Birds Flyin High (Throwback
15. Gudda Gudda feat. Lil Wayne- Small Thing To A Giant (Brand New)
16. Lil Wayne Interview on Monique Show
17. Young Money- Bedrock (Live on Monique Show)
18. Lil Wayne- We Gon Get Paid
19. DJ Bobby Black Outro
20. Rhianna- Redemption Song
21. Bob Marley- Get Up, Stand Up

  • Comenta con Blogger
  • Comenta con Facebook

0 Comentarios:

Item Reviewed: Bob Marley & Lil Wayne - Legends (2010) Description: Rating: 5 Reviewed By: VacilandoUnRap
Scroll to Top