728x90 AdSpace

Wednesday, June 09, 2010

Mayo And B. White – The Mon Valley Miracle

01. Intro [Prod. By Sayez]
02. American Dream [Prod. By Sam Sneed]
03. Just One Of Them Days (Feat. Raekwon And Icewater) [Prod. By Millz Beatz]
04. Dig Deep [Prod. By 93P]
05. The Streets Need It (Feat. AZ) [Prod. By Millz Beatz]
06. Oh No [Prod. By Millz]
07. Mary Jane (Feat. Mac Miller) [Prod. By Johnny Juliano]
08. The OG (Feat. Jaz-O And Fran) [Prod. By Millz]
09. Different [Prod. By Anno Domini]
10. Keepin’ It Funky (Feat. Vintage) [Prod. By Git]
11. Run [Prod. By Git]
12. Always On Time (Feat. Fran) [Prod. By J. Fish]
13. The Maze [Prod. By Sayez]
14. Tick Tock [Prod. By P. Fish]
15. The Rillest (Feat. Cormega) [Prod. By Git]
16. Word Up [Prod. By Beatiful]
17. More Than Music [Prod. By Git]
18. Indomniac [Prod. By Git]
19. Back In The Mix [Prod. By P. Fish]
20. Formed In Mckee [Prod. By P. Fish]
21. Society (Feat. Vintage) [Prod. By Hypnotist Beats]
22. Reflect [Prod. By Git]
23. Big Jerm Banger (Outro) [Prod. By Big Jerm]

  • Comenta con Blogger
  • Comenta con Facebook

0 Comentarios:

Item Reviewed: Mayo And B. White – The Mon Valley Miracle Description: Rating: 5 Reviewed By: VacilandoUnRap
Scroll to Top