728x90 AdSpace

Friday, July 16, 2010

Lil Wayne - Tha Block is Hot

01. Intro Ft. Big Tymers
02. Tha Block Is Hot
03. Loud Pipes Ft. Big Tymers/Juvenile/B.G.
04. Watcha Wanna Do
05. Kisha Ft. The Hot Boys
06. High Beamin' Ft. B.G.
07. Light's Off
08. F*** Tha World
09. Remember Me Ft. B.G.
10. Respect Us Ft. Juvenile
11. Drop It Like Is Hot Ft. B.G./Mannie Fresh
12. Young Playa Ft. Big Tymers
13. Enemy Turf Ft. Juvenile
14. Not Like Me Ft. Big Tymers
15. Come On Ft. B.G.
16. Up to Me
17. You Want War Ft. Turk 

  • Comenta con Blogger
  • Comenta con Facebook

0 Comentarios:

Item Reviewed: Lil Wayne - Tha Block is Hot Description: Rating: 5 Reviewed By: VacilandoUnRap
Scroll to Top