728x90 AdSpace

Friday, August 19, 2011

Frantik – Memory Lane (2011)

01. Intro
02. Do You Believe (Prod. by The Beatnuts)
03. Information Age (Prod. by The Alchemist)
04. Love Trapz (Prod. by The Infinite Arkatechz)
05. Invincible (Prod. by DJ Premier)
06. No Gimmicks (Feat. SageInfinite) (Prod. by Lord Finesse)
07. Trials of the Ghetto (Prod. by Dr. Dre)
08. Never Care (Feat. A’Yun, Hectik & Gamblez) (Prod. by Organized Noize)
09. Thug Holiday (Feat. Latocha Scott) (Prod. by David Banner)
10. Hip-Hop Communists (Prod. by Waajeed)
11. Runnin (Prod. by J-Dilla)
12. Away With Me (Prod. by Blue Sky Black Death)
13. Think Twice (Prod. by Pete Rock)
14. Make Your Move (Prod. by Domino)
15. Word Iz Life (Prod. by Ezo Brown)
16. Screwed Up (Prod. by The Beatnuts)
17. Outro
18. G-Check (Prod. by Nuttkase) (Bonus Track)

  • Comenta con Blogger
  • Comenta con Facebook

0 Comentarios:

Item Reviewed: Frantik – Memory Lane (2011) Description: Rating: 5 Reviewed By: VacilandoUnRap
Scroll to Top